Saturday Except from ANGELEA’S DREAMS OF YESTERDAY

10847020_10153095443085439_1875535252_n
“Okay you ghostie, I’m here, come and get me. Alexander, I’m here for you.” She yelled as loud as she could.
When they heard her scream Rick chuckled a little, “Did she just ask a ghostie to come get her? My little sister is brave, I have to give her that.”
Nate smacked him on the shoulder, “Shut up, she’s in danger in there, you get that right? There’s a reason this door just slammed shut on us, it doesn’t want us with her.”

Leave a Reply

