BIG NEWS!!!

cropped-10411421_892299190785214_2530828067292588732_n-jeffs.jpg

So some news on the publishing front. I have decided to jump into the self-publishing thing and re-publish Angelea’s Dreams of Yesterday as Angels Dreams. It will be the first book of a new series call NAB That Ghost Investigations. The second book, I’ve been calling the Ghost on Butterfly Lane will be renamed Angels Welcome. I hope to have at least three books in this series, before I move on to something else.
Now all I have to do is figure out all the in’s and outs of this and I’ll get back to you…lol.
Take care everyone, enjoy your week and the big Super Bowl game .

Leave a Reply

