Work Update.

Become-a-writerOkay so here’s the news…Beau Coup Publishing who previously publish my first three books has sadly closed their doors. That leaves me and my three , almost four books with no where to go, so I had decided to self-publish all of them but the plans have changed for the time being. I just rewrote and sent Angele’s Dreams of Yesterday ( now known as Angel’s Dreams) to a new publisher but here’s the thing…I won’t hear from them for at least three months, so rather than wait around I am going to attempt to rework and republish my first two books myself.
Now keep in mind this is no easy feat, so I’m working my little fingers to the bone trying to fix any problems and wrangle my way through Create Space to make this happen.
I appreciate all of you who come to visit my sites and might be wondering just what the heck is going on.
Please hang in there and you will be the first to know when all this comes together. Thanks and have a wonderful day.

Leave a Reply

